GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT CUISINART GOLF RESORT & SPA, ANGUILLA

  ADDRESS: P.O. Box 2000 Rendezvous Bay Anguilla, AI-2640 , British West Indies

                               PHONE: 264.498.2000, Fax: 264.498.2010

                               FOR RESERVATIONS ONLY:  Phone (US, PR and Canada): 800.943.3210,

                               PHONE (Outside of US, PR  and   Canada): 264.497.4900

 EMAIL CONCIERGE:: concierge@cuisinart.ai

                               EMAIL SPA BY CUISINART: spa@cuisinart.ai

                               EMAIL GOLF CLUB: golf@cuisinart.ai

                               EMAIL RESERVATIONS:  reservations@cuisinart.ai

        RESORT SALES AND MARKETING:

                                 Angelique Peterson, CTC, Director of Sales & Marketing,

                                 EMAIL:  apeterson@cuisinart.ai

 

                                 Christy Connolly, Director of Group Sales

                          EMAIL: cconnolly@cuisinart.ai

 

                          Whitney McCasland, Associate Director of Sales

                          EMAIL: wmccasland@cuisinart.ai

 

                          David Pollard

                          Classic Hideaways – Sales, United Kingdom/Europe

                                  EMAIL: david.pollard@classichideaways.com

 

        RESORT EVENTS:

 

                                  Greg Majka, Director of Catering & Conference Services

                                  EMAIL: gmajka@cuisinart.ai

 

        PUBLIC RELATIONS :

                                  Christina McGoldrick- Account Director,

                                  Victoria King Public Relations

                                  EMAIL: christina@vkpr.com

                                  PHONE: +1 310 207 5175

 

 

 

 

 

 

For additional information and reservations please contact your travel professional or call toll-free 800.943.3210

 

CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa  Anguilla |  www.cuisinartresort.com