CONTACT INFORMATION
CUISINART GOLF RESORT & SPA
P.O. Box 2000
Rendezvous Bay
Anguilla, AI-2640
British West Indies

Phone: 264.498.2000
Fax: 264.498.2010
Email Concierge: concierge@cuisinart.ai
Email Venus Spa: spa@cuisinart.ai
Email Golf Club: golf@cuisinart.ai

FOR RESERVATIONS ONLY
Phone (US, PR and Canada): 800.943.3210
Phone (Outside of US, PR and Canada): 264.497.4900
Email Reservations:
reservations@cuisinart.ai

SALES AND MARKETING
CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa
Angelique Peterson, CTC
Director of Sales & Marketing
3100 NE 48th Street, Suite 301
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308

Email: apeterson@cuisinart.ai

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Diamond Public Relations
301 SW 17th Road, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33129

Phone: 305.854.3544
Email: jody@diamondpr.com

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

ITALY
CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa
Marcella Giamundo
Via Velletri 49, int. 5
00198 Roma
Italy

Mobile: 39.348.4327314
Email: mgiamundo@yahoo.it

FRANCE
CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa
Judith Auger
Les Iles de Reve
15, bd de Montmorency
75016 Paris
France

Phone: 33 142 882163
Email: Judith.Auger@wanadoo.fr

UNITED KINGDOM
Essential Detail Ltd
7 Hampton Court Rd
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT1 4AE

Phone: 020 8977 6099
Email: office@essentialdetail.co.uk




For more information and reservations see your travel professional or call toll-free 800.943.3210